Faculties of Motion Guwahati

MOTION faculty members are highly experienced. They are recruited through a rigorous recruitment process and are trained according to MOTION’s standard faculty Training Program (FTP) that lays emphasis on continuous enrichment. Regular value addition is done to keep the faculty members abreast with the changing trends in competitive exams. Our students excel because of our unique superior technology-aided teaching methodology and the commitment the faculties have towards the students.

Vinit Shukla, B.Tech
Physics Faculty
Total Experience – 8 years
at Motion Kota- 3 years

Samujjal Saharia, M.sc.
Biology Faculty
Total-experience – 9 years

Aman Tripathi, M.sc
Chemistry Faculty
Total experience – 6 years
at Motion – 4 years

Ritesh kumar, B.tech.
Mathematics Faculty
Total experience – 7 years

Vivek Krishnan , M.Tech
Physics Faculty
Total experience –  6 years
at Motion – 4 years

Harish Chand Bind, M.Sc
Chemistry Faculty
Total-experience – 6 years
at Motion – 2 years

Shwashant Sharma, M.Sc
Botany Faculty
Total-experience – 5 years
at Motion – 2 years

Simanta Bharali, M.Sc
Zoology Faculty
Total-experience – 2 years
at Motion – 2 years